PAST EVENTS

Click here to view current events.

Pure Red Book launch and signing Books & Books
Coral Gables, FL
Saturday, September 24, 2011 7:00PM
(more info here)
Author Visit Southwood Middle School
Miami, FL
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Hudson Children's Book Festival Saturday, May 7, 2011, 10am-4pm
102 Harry Howard Avenue
Hudson, New York
www.hudsonchildrensbookfestival.com
Author Visit Maple Hill Middle School
Castleton, NY
Friday, May, 6, 2011
Author Visit and Signing Vineland K-8 Center
Miami, FL
Janurary, 7, 2011
"Journey of an Author" presentation and book signing
Dade Reading Council
Royal Palm Elementary
Saturday, November 6, 2010
www.dadereading.org
Author Visit TERRA High School
October 27, 2010
Miami, FL
Book talk and signing Cypress Bay High School
Weston, FL
Thursday, October 21, 2010
NCTE 2010 Annual Conference
Panel Speaker
Sunday, November 21, 2010 1:00 PM
Orlando, FL
Palmetto Bay Library Thursday, August 26, 2010 4:00 PM
Miami, FL
Barnes & Noble Booksellers Thursday, August 5, 2010 7:00pm
12405 North Kendall Drive
Miami, Florida 33186
Indigo Blues/Miami Launch Party Saturday, July 17, 2010 7:00 PM
Books and Books
265 Aragon Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33146
www.booksandbooks.com
Wellesley Booksmith Book Signing Tuesday, July 6, 2010 5:00pm
82 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02482
www.wellesleybooksmith.com
ALA Annual Conference in Washington, DC (Booth #2940)
Signing Indigo Blues
Sunday, June 27, 2010 2;30-3:30 PM
Book Signing with authors Christina Gonzalez and Adrienne Sylver
Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Sunday, June 6, 2010 1:00pm
Winter Garden, Florida
SCBWI Florida
YA Workshop instructor with Flux Editor Brian Farrey
Saturday, June 5, 2010
Coronado Springs, Orlando, Florida
www.scbwiflorida.com
Inkwood Books
Kids' Happy Hour: signing with authors Christina Gonzalez & Adrienne Sylver
Friday, June 4, 2010 5:00pm
Tampa, Florida
Vineland K-8 School Wednesday, May 19, 9:30 AM
Miami, FL
Hudson Children's Book Festival
Common Ground; Connecting with Teens through Books and Music
Saturday, May 1, 2010, 10am-4pm
102 Harry Howard Avenue
Hudson, New York
www.hudsonchildrensbookfestival.com
Girl Scout Camp Choee Program Center Sunday, April 25, 1:30 PM
Miami, FL
Southwood Middle School Thursday, April 22, 9:00 AM
Miami, FL
Paul A. Deever School Friday, March 26, 10:30 AM
Dorchester, MA
SCBWI Florida
Presenter on First Books Panel and manuscript critiquer
Friday, January 15- Sunday, January 17, 2010
Wyndam Hotel, Miami, Florida
www.scbwiflorida.com
Robert Morgan High School Tuesday, November 24, 1:00PM
Miami, Florida
Miami Book Fair International
YA Panel Presenter with authors Gaby Triana and Alicia Thompson
Saturday, November, 14 2009 at 4:30pm
Miami Dade College, Wolfson Campus
www.miamibookfair.com
Florida Council of Teachers of English (FCTE) Conference
Panel Presenter along with authors, Cynthea Liu and David Macinnis Gill
Saturday, October 17, 2009
Orlando, Florida
http://www.fcte.org/
Barnes & Noble Booksellers Tuesday, June 23, 7:30pm
591 South University Drive
Plantation, Florida 33324
SCBWI Orlando Conference
Manuscript Critiquer and Book Signing
Saturday, June 20, 2009, 9 AM
Disney's Coronado Springs Resort
www.scbwiflorida.org
Barnes & Noble Booksellers Thursday, May 21, 7:30pm
12405 North Kendall Drive
Miami, Florida 33186
Book Signing at Scholastic Book Fair Tuesday, May 19, 2009 6:30 PM
Bet Breira School
9400 SW 87th Avenue
Miami, FL 33176
Hudson Children's Book Festival
Finding Your Voice: Female Characters by Female Writers Panel
Saturday, May 16, 2009, 10am-4pm
102 Harry Howard Avenue
Hudson, New York
http://www.hudsonchildrensbookfestival.com
Book Signing/Boston Launch Party Thursday, May 14, 2009, 7:00 PM
Wellesley Booksmith
82 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02482
www.wellesleybooksmith.com
School Visit Thursday, May 14, 9:00 AM
Wellesley High School
50 Rice Street
Wellesley, MA 02482
Book Signing/Miami Launch Party Saturday, May 9, 2009, 7:00 PM
Books and Books
265 Aragon Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33146
www.booksandbooks.com
home
backstory
books
playlist
soundbytes
school visits
live appearances
contests
contact
links
blog